Out of the Silent Planet

Here I am, back from a long holiday from blogging.  It was longer than I expected when I first decided for a vacation.  I had only expected two weeks off.  Then the time came and I decided well, it wouldn’t hurt to go an entire month.  Since that day that would have marked one month off I procrastinated further.  You know how it goes.  The days just roll on by, full of things to do, things that there aren’t time for even though there should be, and of course things you have to do whether you want to do them or not.

So, what did I do with the time off?  Work, work, and more work.  A number of projects are progressing.  A number of them are still stalled.  That seems to be the way of things.  Now, a pressing question might be, how often am I going to blog now that I’m back?  Well that’s a very good question.  I’ll say the same schedule of Mondays and Fridays.  Now I have to go decide what schedule I’ll use for my pro-blog.  I may slack off a bit on it.  See everybody Friday.

Music: Always by Bon Jovi

 

 
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

