Halloween Announcement

Today is a very special day.  Previously I have blogged about writing some music.  Well the writing and recording is over.  I have taken that music and added it to something for a very special result.  I now have a complete story in audio book format–technically it’s mp3 as far as the computer is concerned.  It is now available for free at www.rmtp.ca/bookstore/index.htm just in time for Halloween.  Please go and download it.  I’ll still be here.
 
Also, in the next few days time on my pro-blog I am going to be kicking off the annual Thirteen Days of Halloween.  Each of those days I will be writing a very special blog about a movie that I am suggesting for your viewing pleasure to commemorate this scary holiday season.  If you have a handy-dandy video store with a good selection you can watch along as I count down the days and nights up to and including Halloween night.  It’s always a horrific blast.  I’ll let you know when it starts.
 
Music: Dragula by Rob Zombie
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

