I’m Going to be Lazy Next Week

Yes, you’ve heard it here from the horse’s mouth.  I’m not going to blog on here next week in honour of my birthday on the 28th.  In fact I’m feeling pretty lazy right now which is why I’m talking about this instead of talking about something else.  The one blog that will go ahead as usual is my "Horror on Hump Day" over at R.G. Male’s Dark Corners.  I plan to get it written over the weekend and then on the day I just have to dump it on the page.
 
Yes, I could certainly blog ahead for here, but meh. 🙂  I hope everyone has a good weekend and I’ll see here again when I return.  Though this doesn’t mean I won’t accept new friends and take messages as they come during the week.  I will do those things.
Music: Destiny by Stratovarius.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

