Welcome to Day 3 of PAIN

If you ever think to yourself, gee this car seat is cold and it’s going to sink right into my back and make me suffer, listen to yourself and get out and let the car warm up.  Ow.  Say it with me, ow…  Interjections (Hey!) show excitement (Yow!) or emotion (Ouch!).  You’ve got to love Schoolhouse Rock!  You must.  I insist!  Do it now.  No, I haven’t taken anything more that some Advil.  See you next week I’m too tired to continue because sleeping in bed is a nightmare where every time you have to roll over you can barely do it because your back is all locked up with pain.
 
Music: The Evil That Me Do by Iron Maiden.
 
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

