Time Flies When You’re Ripping Your Hair Out

What happened to January?  Where did it all go?  I remember doing this, that, and the other thing but it hardly seems like enough days of memories.  This is considering I have something of a log of what I was doing in my TechStop and WratihStop pages.  It is considering I have blogs sitting in their backup folders.  It also takes into account the piles and piles of notes I accumulated in the computer on a good dozen topics, some of the lists of notes just absolutely massive.  It even involves my recollection of work done on a client’s site, which was heavier than usual what with the turn into the New Year.  Then there was the back pain, though that was the clearest defined time.  Still, I just don’t feel I know where all the time went.  There are so many things that I didn’t get done that I was going to do.
 
There never seems to be enough time in the day to get things done.  Never enough time to get enough sleep.  There certainly never seems to be enough time to get anywhere writing.  I feel about half satisfied on the writing front though because of all of these notes.  Though, I need to organise these notes as I mentioned last week, or some earlier week.  I don’t think I’ve had enough time to read either, at least read actual print books that I can hold in my hand.  I did not get to the massive update that Bob’s Reviews needs either.  I didn’t even write reviews for the movies I have watched from my Christmas pile o’ goodies, except for one of them.  I have a Gallery to update.  I have duplicated a couple of my Artzone blogs in my R.M.T.P. Co. Bookstore, but haven’t linked them yet so just anyone can see them.  So many things to do, let’s hope February lasts longer.
 
Music: Black Diamond by Stratovarius
 
 
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

