A New More Frightening Shop

Last time when I was putting together the entry to premiere the new issue of Killing Time – Horror E-Rag(TM) a thought occurred to me out of the blue. I can’t recall what it was that triggered the idea, but it prompted me into immediate action. I went to my favourite domain name supplier, GoDaddy, and I bought yet another name. The name forwards everyone to the Battered Spleen Productions(TM) Store. I always thought that was a very inauspicious name so when this brilliant idea came to me I ran with it. I created a new logo as soon as I was done here at Inchoate. Then as soon as the forwarding had propagated out to me at least I altered the store site with the new name. I would now like to present to you the new branding and domain name. Welcome to Spleen-Mart ( www.spleen-mart.com )!

I will now let you loose in Spleen-Mart. Sorry for the brevity of today’s post.

Music: I Am I by Queensryche.

 

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment